Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-03-06T08:32:07+01:00

Term Dates 

Clearwater Term Dates 2019-20

Clearwater Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October 2018

(Half Term)

Wednesday 31st October – Friday 21st December 2018 (school finishes early at 2.05pm)

(Christmas Holidays)

Spring Term

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019

(Half term)

Tuesday 26th February – Friday 5th April 2019 (school finishes early at 2.05pm)

(Easter Holidays)

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April –  Friday 24th May 2019

(Bank Holiday – Mon 6th May)

( Half Term)

Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (school finishes early at 2.05pm)

(Inset day Friday 28th June)

(Summer Holidays)